Disney Special Events and Holidays

The Best of Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party

Mickey and Minnie Mouse in the Halloween costumes greet guests on Main St USA in the Magic Kingdom in front of Cinderella Castle

It’s going to be SPOOKTACULAR…but not too spooktacular!

Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party is a night of happy haunts, candy and special entertainment that can only be experienced with a party ticket!  Grab your costumes, your trick or treat bag and get ready for a night you won’t forget.

So what is there to BOO…we mean do?

  1. DRESS UP!  Guests of all ages get to dress up in their favourite costumes – no judgement!  Let’s be honest, we all get a little jealous when we see the little princesses and heroes striking poses around the parks – Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party is the one time adults can get in on the fun too.  Dust off the tiaras and bring on the glitter – if you can dream it, you CAN do it (as long as it follows the guidelines for safety, of course).
  2. Trick or Treating for the whole family!  Who says that only kids can enjoy the sweet, sweet taste of Halloween candy?  Not at Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party.  Everyone can participate – Disney makes sure there are allergy friendly goodies too. The best part?  You don’t have to share your candy with anyone!Family trick or treats at Disney World Magic Kingdom during Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party
  3. The Villains come out to play!  It’s not everyday that you get to see some of these extra spooky characters freely roaming throughout the Magic Kingdom.  At Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party, you see the most wicked of them all including Maleficent, Jafar and The Evil Queen!  Make sure to keep your eyes open; you never know what mischief they might be up to!
  4. Mickey’s Boo To You Halloween Parade.  This is one of the spookiest highlights of the night!  Your favourite characters join the fun in their best Halloween attire and make their way right down Main Street U.S.A.  But be warned, some of the Happy Haunts might just materialize before your eyes straight from Disney’s Haunted Mansion graveyard…Beware the Hitchhiking Ghosts!
  5. The Hocus Pocus Villain Spelltacular.  This is a fan favourite for good reason.  It features the Sanderson Sisters from the Halloween Classic, Hocus Pocus along with some of your favourite Disney Villains.  The show is full of laughs, music and of course, a little magic.

During the party, you can still enjoy select park attractions, some with a spooky surprise!  Find your scary side with limited time Magic Shots and end the night with Disney’s Not So Spooky Spectacular – Join your host, Jack Skellington as he proves that anything can happen at Halloween during a frightfully fun fireworks display!

This special event takes place on select nights—August 11 to November 1, 2023.

Ticket prices vary based on date and are in USD:

Event Date Event Ticket for Ages 10 and Up (Excludes Tax) Event Ticket for Ages 3-9 (Excludes Tax)
Friday, August 11, 2023 $149 $139
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 $109 $99
Friday, August 18, 2023 $109 $99
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 $109 $99
Friday, August 25, 2023 $109 $99
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 $109 $99
Friday, September 1, 2023 $119 $109
Monday, September 4, 2023 $119 $109
Friday, September 8, 2023 $119 $109
Sunday, September 10, 2023 $119 $109
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 $119 $109
Friday, September 15, 2023 $119 $109
Sunday, September 17, 2023 $119 $109
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 $149 $139
Friday, September 22, 2023 $149 $139
Sunday, September 24, 2023 $149 $139
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 $149 $139
Thursday, September 28, 2023 $149 $139
Friday, September 29, 2023 $149 $139
Sunday, October 1, 2023 $149 $139
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 $169 $159
Thursday, October 5, 2023 $169 $159
Friday, October 6, 2023 $189 $179
Monday, October 9, 2023 $169 $159
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 $169 $159
Thursday, October 12, 2023 $169 $159
Friday, October 13, 2023 $189 $179
Sunday, October 15, 2023 $169 $159
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 $169 $159
Thursday, October 19, 2023 $169 $159
Friday, October 20, 2023 $189 $179
Sunday, October 22, 2023 $169 $159
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 $169 $159
Thursday, October 26, 2023 $169 $159
Friday, October 27, 2023 $189 $179
Sunday, October 29, 2023 $199 $189
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 $199 $189
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 $199 $189

Event Times
Mickey’s Not-So-Scary Halloween Party will take place from 7:00 PM to midnight.

Ticket holders will be admitted to Magic Kingdom park as early as 4:00 PM on the valid date of their ticket, giving them even more time to enjoy park favorites before the event begins! These date-specific event tickets do not require an additional day theme park ticket or theme park reservation.

 

Get your tickets now for your very own magical vacation during Halloween Season at Walt Disney World.  A Timeless Tales Travel Vacation Planner will be sure to put the TREAT in Trick or Treat for you.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *